Apotheke Ort PLZ Straße Website
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 0....
Elisabeth Apotheke Dresden 01139 Leipziger Straße 218 www.elisabeth-apotheke-dresden.de
Struwwelpeter Apotheke Leipzig 04109 Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 7-9 www.apostruwwelpeter.de
Alte Apotheke Gohlis Leipzig 04155 Gohliser Str. 41 www.alte-apo-gohlis.de
Columbus-Apotheke Intern. Leipzig 04317 Dresdner Str. 63a www.columbus-apotheke-leipzig.de
Kilian Apotheke Bad Lausick Bad Lausick 04651 Stadthaustr. 12 www.kilian-apotheke-badlausick.de
Stadt-Apotheke Triptis 07819 Geraer Str. 22 keine vorhanden
Delphin Apotheke Chemnitz 09111 Bahnhofstraße 52 www.delphin-gesundheit.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 1....
Castello-Apotheke Berlin 10369 Landsberger Allee 171 www.castelloapotheke.de
Rosen Apotheke Berlin 10369 Rudolf-Seiffert-Straße 11 www.rosenapotheke.berlin
Saint Charles Apotheke Berlin 10707 Pariser Str. 20 www.saint-charles.eu
Zieten-Apotheke Berlin 10963 Großbeerenstr. 11 www.zietenapotheke.de
Apotheke Am Herrfurth Platz Berlin 12049 Herrfurthstr. 9 www.apotheke-am-herrfurthplatz.de
Luna-Apotheke Berlin 12435 Am Treptower Park 40 www.luna-apotheke-berlin.de
Apotheke am Weißen See Berlin 13088 Berliner Allee 168 www.apotheke-am-weissen-see.de
Ludolfinger-Apotheke Berlin 13465 Ludolfingerplatz 8 www.ludolfinger-apotheke.de
Park-Apotheke Berlin 13465 Zeltinger Platz 7 www.park-apotheke-frohnau.de
Ribbeck-Apotheke Potsdam 14469 Potsdamer Str. 181 www.ribbeck-apotheke.de
Nowawes-Apotheke Potsdam 14482 Alt Nowawes 61 www.nowawes-apotheke.de
Theresia-Apotheke Schwielowsee OT. Geltow 14548 Hauffstr. 87b www.theresia-apotheke.de
Löwen-Apotheke Demmin 17109 Mühlenstr. 30 www.loewenapotheke-demmin.de
 Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 2....
apo-rot Linden Apotheke Buchholz 21244 Lindenstr. 12 www.apo-rot.de
Hanse-Apotheke Lüneburg 21337 Bleckeder Landstr. 37 www.hanse-apotheke-lueneburg.de
Alte Rats-Apotheke Winsen 21423 Rathausstr. 22 www.alte-rats-apotheke-winsen.de
Markt-Apotheke  Winsen 21423 Marktstr. 4  www.apotheke-winsen.de
Rosen Apotheke Stelle 21435 Harburger Str. 25a www.rosen-apotheke-stelle.de
Michel-Apotheke Hamburg 22299 Alsterdorfer Str. 6 www.michel-apotheke.de
Elefanten-Apotheke Hamburg 22305 Fuhlsbüttler Str. 141 www.elefantenapotheke-hamburg.de
Apotheke am Rondeel Ahrensburg 22926 Rondeel 9 www.Apotheke-am-Rondeel.de
Centro-Apotheke Niendorf Nord Hamburg 22455 Ernst-Mittelbach-Ring 49-55 www.centro-apotheke.de
Möwen-Apotheke Heikendorf 24226 Dorfstr. 6 www.moewen-apotheke.de
Königl. Priv. Apotheke Hohenwestedt 24594 Lindenstr. 22 www.boettcher-apotheken.de
Park-Apotheke Rastede 26180 Bahnhofstr. 16 www.parkapotheke-rastede.de
Friesen Apotheke Schirum Aurich 26605 Greenkerweg 2 b www.friesen-apotheke-schirum.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 3....
Wald-Apotheke Hannover 30629 Waldstr. 13 www.wald-apotheke-hannover.de
Bahnhof-Apotheke Wedermark 30900 Wedermarkstr. 86 keine vorhanden
Luisen-Apotheke Hildesheim 31139 Barienroder Str. 1 www.luisen-apotheke-hildesheim.de
Mönch-Apotheke Bad Oeynhausen 32549 Eidinghausener Str. 129 www.moench-apotheke.de
Apotheke am Hauptbahnhof Paderborn 33102 Bahnhofstr. 40 www.apotheke-am-hauptbahnhof-paderborn.de
Krönig'sche Apotheke Gütersloh 33330 Berliner Str. 17 www.kroenigsche-apotheke.de
Sundern-Apotheke Gütersloh 33332 Carl-Bertelsmann-Str. 69 sundern-apotheke.business.site/
Stern-Apotheke Gütersloh 33334 Haller Str. 115 www.stern-apotheke-gt.de
Spindel-Apotheke Bielefeld 33604 Spindelstr. 68 www.spindel-apotheke.de
Bartenwetzer Apotheke Melsungen 34212 Rothenburger Str. 9 www.bartenwetzer-apotheke.de
Teich-Apotheke Stadtallendorf 35260 Niederkleiner Str. 5 www.teichapotheke.de
Goethe Apotheke Gießen 35390 Stephanstr. 26 www.goethe-apotheke-giessen.de
Adler-Apotheke Wetzlar 35578 Nauborner Str. 8 www.adlerapotheke-wetzlar.de
Westerwald-Apotheke Herborn 35745 Westerwaldstr. 8 www.westerwaldapotheke.de
Turm-Apotheke Künzell 36093 Turmstraße 77 www.turmapotheke.info
Hohhaus-Apotheke Lauterbach 36341 Einsenbacher Tor 2 www.hohhaus-apotheke-app.de
Löwen-Apotheke Duderstadt 37115 Marktstr. 31 www.natuerlich-loewen.de
Bülte Apotheke Holzminden 37603 Bülte 4 www.buelte-apotheke.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 4....
Flora-Apotheke Düsseldorf 40219 Bilker Allee 53 www.flora-apotheke-duesseldorf.de
Marco Polo-Apotheke Dortmund 44139 Kreuzstraße 5 www.marcopoloapotheke.de
Westfalen-Apotheke Dortmund 44139 Hohe Str. 71 www.westfalen-apotheke-dortmund.de
Falken-Apotheke    Bochum 44803 Wittener Str. 199 www.falken-apotheke-bochum.de
Rosenberg-Apotheke Bochum 44805 Rosenbergstr. 92 www.rosenberg-apotheke.de
Hirsch-Apotheke Essen-Werden 45239 Werdener Markt 3 www.hirschapotheke-werden.de
Sonnen-Apotheke Emmerich 46446 Kleiner Löwe 8 www.apotheke-emmerich.de
Kiepenkerl-Apotheke Münster 48165 Meesenstiege 54 a www.kiepenkerl-apotheke.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 5....
Dreikönigen Apotheke Köln 50997 Rodenkirchener Str. 131 www.dreikoenigen-apotheke.de
Adler-Apotheke Burscheid 51399 Hauptstr. 79 www.montanus-apotheke.com
Barbara-Apotheke oHG Alsdorf 52477 Luisenstr. 3 www.barbara-apotheke-alsdorf.de
Glocken Apotheke Alfter 53347 Hauptstr. 234 www.Alfter-Glocken-Apotheke.de
Römer Apotheke am Fastnachtsbrunnen Mainz 55116 Schillerplatz 6 www.roemer-apotheke-am-fastnachtsbrunnen-mainz.de
Römer Apotheke Mainz - Gonsenheim 55124 Breite Straße 31 www.roemer-apotheke-mainz.de
Renate Laue Apotheke Mainz 55124 Breite Straße 30 www.renate-laue-apotheke.de
Zornheimer Apotheke Zornheim 55270 Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 19 www.zornheimer-apotheke.de
Bahnhof-Apotheke Lennestadt 57368 Marktplatz 5 www.bahnhof-apotheke-lennestadt.de
Hirsch-Apotheke Wetter 58300 Osterfelderstr. 26 www.hirschapotheke-wetter.de
Post-Apotheke Herdecke 58313 Kirchender Dorfweg 27 www.post-apotheke-herdecke.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 6....
Linden-Apotheke im Gesundheitsforum Wölfersheim 61200 Biedrichstr. 20 www.lindapo-woeferseim.de
Columbus-Apotheke Oberursel 61440 Vorstadt 16 www.columbus-apotheke.de
Apotheke Lützelbach Lützelbach 64750 Nelkenstr. 1 www.detti-lama-apolue.de
Rathaus-Apotheke    Trebur Trebur 65468 Hauptstr. 50 www.rathaus-apotheke-trebur.de
Sonnen-Apotheke Völklingen 66333 Völklinger Str. 47 www.sonnenapo-ludweiler.de
Rodenstein Apotheke Weinheim 69469 Bahnhofstr. 11 www.rodenstein-apotheke-weinheim.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 7....
Stadt-Apotheke Fellbach 70734 Bahnhofstr. 52 www.stadt-apotheke-fellbach.de
Stadt-Apotheke Nürtingen 72622 Bahnhofstr. 5 www.stadt-apotheke-nuertingen.de
Zentral-Apotheke Karlsruhe 76133 Kaiserstr. 112 www.zentral-apotheke.de
Eisbär Apotheke Karlsruhe 76227 An der Raumfabrik 6 www.eisbaerapotheke.de
Löwen-Apotheke Baden-Baden 76530 Lichtentaler Str. 3 www.loewen-apotheke24.com
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 8....
Centrum Apotheke München 80331 Neuhauser Str. 2 www.centrum-apotheke.de
Apotheke zur Münchener Freiheit München 80802 Im U-Bahnhof www.gesundes-schwabing.de
St. Vitus-Apotheke   Gilching 82205 Römerstr. 26 www.apotheke-vitus.de
Apotheke im EDEKA-Center Fürstenfeldbruck 82256 Oskar-von-Miller-Str. 2 www.apotheke-fuerstenfeldbruck.com
St. Nepomuk Apotheke Ergolding 84030 Gustl-Waldau-Str. 61 www.apotheke.la
Löwen-Apotheke Vilsbiburg 84137 Stadtplatz 37 www.loewenapotheke-vilsbiburg.de
Lessing-Apotheke OHG Dachau 85221 Münchner Str. 64 www.lessingapotheke-app.de
Johannes-Apotheke Erding 85435 Friedrich-Fischer-Str. 7 www.lustaufgesundheit.de
Augusta-Apotheke Augsburg 86150 Bahnhofstr. 29 www.augusta-apotheke-augsburg.de
St.-Jakobs-Apotheke Augsburg 86152 Jakoberstr. 5 www.st-jakobs-apotheke-augsburg.de
Gudjons-Apotheke Augsburg 86153 Friedrich-Merz-Str. 1 www.gudjons-apotheke.de
Tattenbach-Apotheke Augsburg 86179 Tattenbachstraße 22 www.tattenbach-apotheke.de
Rosen-Apotheke Friedberg 86316 Ludwigstr. 3 www.dr-hannes-proeller.de
Paracelsus-Apotheke Schwabmünchen 86830 Fuggerstr. 21 www.willer-apotheken.de
Marien Apotheke Schongau 86956 Münzgasse 13 www.marienapotheke-schongau.de
Apotheke am Hauptplatz Peiting 86971 Hauptplatz 10 a www.apotheke-am-hauptplatz.de
Alpen-Apotheke Immenstadt 87509 Bahnhofstr. 36 www.alpenapotheke-app.de
Apotheke Scharpf oHG Sonthofen 87527 Berghofer Str. 26 www.apotheke-scharpf.de
Rosen-Apotheke Weingarten 88250 Talstr. 2 www.rosenapotheke-weingarten.de
Cosmas Apotheke Dillingen 89407 Großer Allee 28 A www.cosmas-apotheke-dillingen.de
Apotheken im Postleitzahlengebiet 9....
Moritz-Apotheke Laufamholz 90482 Moritzbergstaße 53 www.moritzapotheke.de
Gustav-Adolf-Apotheke Zirndorf 90513 Fürther Str. 15 www.gustav-adolf-apotheke.net
Mohren-Apotheke  Erlangen 91054 Bismarckstr. 13 www.mohren-apotheke-erlangen.de
Sternen-Apotheke Herzogenaurach 91074 Niederndorfer Hauptstr. 25 www.sternen-apo.de
St. Michaels-Apotheke Neunkirchen 91077 Gräfenberger Str. 14 www.michaels-apotheke.de
Bahnhof-Apotheke Schwabach 91126 Bahnhofstr. 33-35 www.meineapothekevorort.de
Stadt Apotheke Roth 91154 Hauptstr. 26 www.stadt-apotheke-roth.de
Stadt-Apotheke Ebermannstadt 91320 Hauptstr. 1 www.stadtapotheke-ebermannstadt.de
Einhorn Apotheke Weißenburg 91781 Rosenstr. 3 www.einhorn-apotheke-weissenburg.de
NM Vital Apotheke e. K. Neumarkt 92318 Regensburger Str. 109 www.nmvitalapotheke.com
Westend-Apotheke Regensburg 93049 Hedwigstr. 31-33 www.westendapo.de
Markt-Apotheke Greiff Rotthalmünster 94094 Marktplatz 36 www.marktapotheke-greiff.de
Bären-Apotheke Straubing 94315 Schlesische Str. 78 www.bärenapotheke-straubing.de
Marien-Apotheke Deggendorf 94469 Pfleggasse 2 www.marienapotheke-deggendorf.de
Hubertus Apotheke Eging a. See 94535 Oberer Markt 5 www.ludwigs-apotheke-eging.de
Burg-Apotheke Scheßlitz 96110 Oberend 17 www.burgapo.de
Schönborn-Apotheke Werneck 97440 Schönbörnstr. 15 www.apotheke-werneck.de
Burg-Apotheke Gössenheim 97780 Hauptstr. 46 www.burgapotheke-online.de
Auen-Apotheke Suhl 98529 Würzburger Str. 74 www.auen-apotheke-suhl.de